Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu

FoodFood InformationGluten Free

Are Cheddar Sun Chips Gluten Free?

are cheddar sun chips gluten free
Spread the love

Are Cheddar Sun Chips Gluten Free?

All flavors of Sun Chips are made with wheat which contains gluten. Therefore any variety of Sun Chip you’ll get is not gluten free, meaning Cheddar Sun Chips are not gluten free!

Sun Chip Ingredients

Whole Corn, Sunflower and/or Canola Oil, Whole Wheat, Brown Rice Flour, Whole Oat Flour, Sugar, Salt, Natural Flavor, and Maltodextrin (Made from Corn). Contains a Wheat Ingredient.

Sun Chip Nutrition Info

Serving Size: About 14 chips (28g)

Amount per serving:

Calories

140

Table% Daily Value
Total Fat 6g8%
   Saturated Fat 0.5g3%
   Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 170mg8%
Total Carbohydrate 19g7%
   Dietary Fiber 2g8%
   Total Sugars 2g
   Includes 2g Added Sugars3%
Protein 2gTable
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 10mg0%
Calcium 0.6mg2%
Potassium 100mg2%

Source: Sun Chips Nutrition

Gluten Free Chips

If you were looking for some gluten free chips, try these out as they are delicious and an environmentally friendly brand!

Viraflare
Leave a Comment